Contact Details of our Voluntary Members

PLEASE NOTE: The CSJ is open on Mondays for Appointments. Please ensure that you call to schedule an appointment prior to arrival.   

Andrée Lombard Chairman Email: camino@csjofsa.za.org
Call: 082 449 4955
Darren Combrink                                   Vice Chairman Email: darren34@gmail.com
Call: 082 829 7411
Vacant        Treasurer To apply please fill out our contact form in the side panel
Francine Parsons Camino Book Sales           Email: francineparsons@gmail.com or
call 082 771 0500 
Cecilia Russell Editor Amigos Email: amigos@csjofsa.za.org
Gium Marais Social Events Email: gium@vodamail.co.za or
Call: 082 920 6162 
Vacant        Library To apply please fill out our contact form in the side panel
Andrée Lombard Workshops Email: workshops@csjofsa.za.org
Ina Du Plessis Calendar Competition                     Email: photo@csjofsa.za.org

 

( EFT – Our Banking details, No Cheques) to:

Account Name: Confraternity of St James of S.A.
Account number: 375177248
Type of account: Business plusplan account (savings)
Bank: Standard Bank, Claremont
Branch number: 025109

Email PROOF of payment with your FULL name as a reference, you can use the side bar contact form for ease of use.

Contact the CSJofSA

 

 

 

camino, the way of st james, confraternity of st james

Camino Calendar R70

camino

 

Upcoming Camino
Workshops
Gauteng

WORKSHOP DATES
11th May
1st June
6th July

Presenter: Pam Langley
Pam is a Pilgrim, Hospitalera, and member of the CSJ.
Booking Essential 
Time:
9 to 12.30
RSVP: pamsl@outlook.com
Venue: Gereformeerde Kerk Linden
No 77 7th Street
Linden
Johannesburg
Click for Google Map 

Pretoria Workshop

Debbie Foster will facilitate the Pretoria Workshop and be assisted by Andrée Lombard. Debbie is a pilgrim, Hospitalera and a member of the CSJ.

Date: 11 May 2019
Time: 9am to 1pm
RSVP: debbief079@gmail.com
Where: The Innovation hub
Perseqour
Fee for Venue: R50

There is ample free parking in a secure business complex with security gate.


Receive Newsletters &
Purchase Pilgrim Credentials!

 

 

 

Home l About CSJofSA l What is the Camino l Membership l Gallery l Camino FAQ